fbpx
Select Page
FAQ

How can we help you? In our FAQs and Tutorial videos you will find the answers to the most frequently asked questions. Or you can contact us directly via Facebook and Instagram.


What requirements must my iPhone or iPad have, so that I can use the augmented reality mode?

You need at least an iPhone 6s or higher, a 5th generation iPad or an iPad Pro


How does the scanning process work in Augmented Reality mode?

Move in front of the wall on which you want to look at your pictures. After clicking the button “AR Mode” you have to scan the floor first. Put your Smart Device on the ground in front of you and move it slightly back and forth. Now you should see yellow dots and the countdown appears to increase to 100%. Then place the looking cursor directly on the edge between wall and floor. Please click the plus sign (+). Afterwards, pull apart the grid that appears to the right or left and mark a second point on the same wall exactly at the corner between wall and floor. Press the + sign on the right side of the screen again. Now the scan is finished and your picture appears on the wall. Below the FAQ section you will also find a tutorial video for this process.


How do I integrate already existing pictures into my collages?

Very easily. Just take a picture of your pictures and screens including frames (if available) and then upload these pictures to the app via the Photo Gallery upload function. Now choose the right dimensions and you can try your favorite pictures on every wall before you hang them.


How many pictures can I configure at the same time?

You can use any number of images in your collages.


How can I move the pictures in AR mode?

You have two options. For one, you can move the entire collage by moving your finger on the screen back and forth on a free surface. If you want to move individual pictures, then tap directly on a picture and move this with the finger to the right place.


How to Scan Tutorial Video
Questions are the root of all answers.
Don’t Be Shy!

fbpx
FAQ
Wie können wir Dir helfen? In unseren FAQs und Tutorial Videos findest Du die Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen. Oder Du kontaktierst uns direkt via Facebook und Instagram.
Welche Voraussetzungen muss mein iPhone oder iPad haben, damit ich den Augmented Reality Modus nutzen kann?
Du benötigst mindestens ein iPhone 6s oder höher, ein iPad der 5th Generation oder ein iPad Pro
Wie funktioniert der Scanvorgang im Augmented Reality Modus?
Bewege Dich vor die Wand au welcher Du Deine Bilder anschauen willst. Nachdem Du den Button „AR Mode“ geklickt hast musst Du nun zunächst den Boden scannen. Richte dazu Dein Smart Device auf den Boden vor Dir und bewege es leicht hin und her. Nun solltest Du gelbe Punkte sehen und der eingeblendete Countdown sich auf 100% erhöhen. Anschließend platziere den blickenden Cursor direkt an der Kante zwischen Wand und Boden. Bitte klicke nun das Plus Zeichen (+). Anschließend ziehe das eingeblendete Gitternetz nach rechts oder links auseinander und markiere einen zweiten Punkt an derselben Wand wieder genau an der Ecke zwischen Wand und Boden. Drücke erneut das + Zeichen rechts am Bildschirmrand. Nun ist der Scanvorgang beendet und Dein Bild erscheint an der Wand. Unterhalb des FAQ Parts findest Du auch ein Tutorial Video für diesen Vorgang.
Wie intergiere ich bereits existierende Bilder in meine Collagen?
Ganz einfach. Mach einfach ein Foto Deiner Bilder und Leinwände inklusive Rahmen (soweit vorhanden) und lade diese Bilder anschließend über die Photo Gallerie Upload Funktion in die App. Wähle nun noch die richtigen Maße und schon kannst Du Deine Lieblingsbilder an jeder Wand ausprobieren, bevor Du diese aufhängst.
Wieviele Bilder kann ich gleichzeitig konfigurieren?
Du kannst beliebig viele Bilder in Deinen Collagen verwenden.
Wie kann ich die Bilder im AR Modus bewegen?
Du hast zwei Möglichkeiten. Zum einen kannst Du die gesamte Collage bewegen, indem Du Deinen Finger auf dem Bildschirm auf einer freien Flächen hin- und her bewegst. Wenn Du einzelne Bilder bewegen willst, dann tippe direkt auf ein Bild und schiebe dieses mit dem Finger an die richtige Stelle.
How to Scan Tutorial Video
Questions are the root of all answers.
Don’t Be Shy!